Staff

 

Steve Morris

Owner
RACING SPONSORS: Giro, Zoot, Cannondale and Guru
 

Marci Webb

Manager
 
: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/bikesbeans/bikes.mcgstudios.ca/includes/unicode.inc on line 345.

Contact Us

Bikes + Beans
3 Landing Court
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4R2, Canada
(506) 849-2453(BIKE)
FAX (506) 847-2223
e-mail bikes.beans@yahoo.ca

HOLIDAY STORE HOURS
Saturday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve 10am - 2pm
Sunday, Dec 25, Christmas, CLOSED
Monday, Dec 26, Boxing day, CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 27 to Friday Dec 30, 10am - 4pm
(no evening hours over the break)
Saturday, Dec 31, New Years Eve, 10am - 2pm
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017, CLOSED
Monday, Jan 2, 2017, CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan 3 to Saturday Jan 7, 10am - 4pm

Regular store hours begin Tuesday, January 10, 2017. See below;

Regular Store Hours (updated Dec 23, 2016):
Sunday - closed
Monday - closed
Tuesday 9am-5pm
Wednesday 9am-7pm
Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 10am-4pm

Directions

We are located between the Quispamsis Town Hall and KV Library, next to the Quispamsis Arts and Culture Park all of which are on Landing Court. From the Quispamsis Canadian Tire turn on to the Hampton Road and travel 1km east, turning Left onto Landing Court.

Map


View Larger Map